Maanne Ilagan Lopez
A WORK IN PROGRESS

Love me Mama

Blue and Silver

Enticing eyes and mesmerizing hair
Lips, addictive and body, seductive
Alluring skin and luscious aroma
Your beauty totally bewitched me

I’m craving for your love
I’m dying for your touch
Seize me tight in your arms with all your might
Oh love me Mama, love me and never let go

Come! Let’s create a world of our own
You and I, the two of us alone
Call me crazy, call me mad
I’m desperate to have you, hold you and feel you

You’re the woman of my life
The girl in my dreams
One day I’ll win your heart and you’ll be mine
And noone can stop me, not even Dad

No Responses to “Love me Mama”

Leave a Reply

